Clay Pigeon Shooting Competition - The Boggy Marsh Trophy

Below are the winners of the London Branch annual clay pigeon shooting competition.

Photographs covering these events can be found within the photograph section.

2005-Charles Smythe
2006-Barry Chilton
2007-Dave Marsh
2008-Peter Layton
2009-Charles Smythe
2010 No Shoot
2011 No Shoot
2012 No Shoot
2013 No Shoot
2014 No Shoot